Faris Store – Sports Solutions

Shop

شروط الاستخدام

1. خدماتنا

 

المعلومات المقدمة عند استخدام الخدمات ليست معدة للتوزيع أو الاستخدام من قبل أي شخص أو كيان في أي ولاية قضائية أو دولة يكون فيها هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفًا للقانون أو اللوائح أو من شأنه أن يُخضعنا لأي شرط تسجيل ضمن هذه الولاية القضائية أو دولة. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يختارون الوصول إلى الخدمات من مواقع أخرى يفعلون ذلك بمبادرتهم الخاصة وهم وحدهم المسؤولون عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية ، إذا كانت القوانين المحلية قابلة للتطبيق وإلى الحد الأقصى.

 

2. حقوق الملكية الفكرية

 

ملكيتنا الفكرية

نحن المالك أو المرخص له لجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في خدماتنا ، بما في ذلك جميع التعليمات البرمجية المصدر وقواعد البيانات والوظائف والبرامج وتصميمات مواقع الويب والصوت والفيديو والنصوص والصور الفوتوغرافية والرسومات في الخدمات (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم “المحتوى” ) ، وكذلك العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والشعارات الواردة فيها (“العلامات”).

المحتوى والعلامات الخاصة بنا محمي بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية (والعديد من حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى وقوانين المنافسة غير العادلة) والمعاهدات في الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم.

يتم توفير المحتوى والعلامات في الخدمات أو من خلالها “كما هي” للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري أو لغرض العمل الداخلي فقط.

 

استخدامك لخدماتنا

 

مع مراعاة امتثالك لهذه الشروط القانونية ، بما في ذلك قسم ” الأنشطة المحظورة ” أدناه ، نمنحك ترخيصًا غير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وقابل للإلغاء من أجل:

  • الوصول إلى الخدمات ؛ و
  • تنزيل أو طباعة نسخة من أي جزء من المحتوى حصلت عليه بشكل صحيح.

فقط لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري أو لغرض العمل الداخلي.

باستثناء ما هو مبين في هذا القسم أو في أي مكان آخر في الشروط القانونية الخاصة بنا ، لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من الخدمات ولا محتوى أو علامات أو إعادة إنتاجها أو تجميعها أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو نشرها أو عرضها علنًا أو ترميزها أو ترجمتها أو نقلها أو توزيعها أو بيعها أو مرخّصًا أو تم استغلاله بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض تجاري على الإطلاق ، دون إذن كتابي صريح مسبق منا.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أي من الخدمات أو المحتوى أو العلامات بخلاف ما هو مذكور في هذا القسم أو في أي مكان آخر في شروطنا القانونية ، فيرجى توجيه طلبك إلى: __________. إذا منحنا لك إذنًا لنشر أو إعادة إنتاج أو عرض أي جزء من خدماتنا أو المحتوى الخاص بنا علنًا ، فيجب عليك تحديدنا كمالكين أو مرخصين للخدمات أو المحتوى أو العلامات والتأكد من ظهور أي إشعار بحقوق النشر أو الملكية أو مرئي عند نشر المحتوى الخاص بنا أو إعادة إنتاجه أو عرضه.

نحتفظ بجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة لك صراحةً في الخدمات والمحتوى والعلامات.

سيشكل أي خرق لحقوق الملكية الفكرية هذه خرقًا ماديًا لشروطنا القانونية وسينتهي حقك في استخدام خدماتنا على الفور.

 

عمليات الإرسال الخاصة بك

 

يرجى مراجعة هذا القسم وقسم ” الأنشطة المحظورة ” بعناية قبل استخدام خدماتنا لفهم (أ) الحقوق التي تمنحها لنا و (ب) الالتزامات التي لديك عند نشر أو تحميل أي محتوى من خلال الخدمات.

عمليات الإرسال:  من خلال إرسال أي سؤال أو تعليق أو اقتراح أو فكرة أو ملاحظات أو غيرها من المعلومات حول الخدمات إلينا مباشرة (“عمليات الإرسال”) ، فإنك توافق على التنازل إلينا عن جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في هذا الإرسال. أنت توافق على أننا سنمتلك هذا التقديم ويحق لنا استخدامه ونشره غير المقيد لأي غرض قانوني ، تجاري أو غير ذلك ، دون إقرار أو تعويض لك.

أنت مسؤول عما تنشره أو تحمّله:  بإرسال إرسالات إلينا عبر أي جزء من الخدمات ، فأنت:

  • تأكيد أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على ” الأنشطة المحظورة ” الخاصة بنا ولن تنشر أو ترسل أو تنشر أو تحمّل أو تنقل من خلال الخدمات أي تقديم غير قانوني ، أو مزعج ، أو بغيض ، أو ضار ، أو تشهيري ، أو فاحش ، أو تنمر ، أو مسيء ، أو تمييزي. ، تهديد أي شخص أو مجموعة ، جنسيًا صريحًا ، كاذبًا ، غير دقيق ، خادع ، أو مضلل ؛
  • إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، التنازل عن أي وجميع الحقوق المعنوية لأي من هذا التقديم ؛
  • تتعهد بأن أي من هذا التقديم أصلي لك أو أن لديك الحقوق والتراخيص اللازمة لتقديم مثل هذه التقديمات وأن لديك السلطة الكاملة لمنحنا الحقوق المذكورة أعلاه فيما يتعلق بعمليات الإرسال الخاصة بك ؛ و
  • تتعهد وتتعهد بأن عمليات الإرسال الخاصة بك لا تشكل معلومات سرية.

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن عمليات الإرسال الخاصة بك وتوافق صراحةً على تعويضنا عن أي وجميع الخسائر التي قد نتعرض لها بسبب خرقك (أ) هذا القسم ، (ب) حقوق الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث ، أو (ج) القانون المعمول به .

 

3. إقرارات المستخدم

 

باستخدام الخدمات ، فإنك تقر وتضمن ما يلي: (1) لديك الأهلية القانونية وتوافق على الامتثال لهذه الشروط القانونية ؛ (2) لست قاصرًا في الولاية القضائية التي تقيم فيها ؛ (3) لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى الخدمات من خلال وسائل آلية أو غير بشرية ، سواء من خلال روبوت أو برنامج نصي أو غير ذلك ؛ (4) لن تستخدم الخدمات لأي غرض غير قانوني أو غير مصرح به ؛ و (5) لن ينتهك استخدامك للخدمات أي قانون أو لائحة معمول بها.

إذا قدمت أي معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة أو غير حديثة أو غير كاملة ، فيحق لنا تعليق حسابك أو إنهائه ورفض أي وجميع الاستخدامات الحالية أو المستقبلية للخدمات (أو أي جزء منها).

 

4. الأنشطة المحظورة

 

لا يجوز لك الوصول إلى الخدمات أو استخدامها لأي غرض بخلاف ذلك الذي نوفر الخدمات من أجله. لا يجوز استخدام الخدمات فيما يتعلق بأي مساع تجارية باستثناء تلك التي تم اعتمادها أو الموافقة عليها بشكل خاص من قبلنا.

بصفتك مستخدمًا للخدمات ، فإنك توافق على عدم:

  • استرداد البيانات أو المحتويات الأخرى بشكل منهجي من الخدمات لإنشاء أو تجميع ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، مجموعة أو تجميع أو قاعدة بيانات أو دليل دون إذن كتابي منا.
  • خداع أو خداع أو تضليلنا نحن والمستخدمين الآخرين ، خاصة في أي محاولة لمعرفة معلومات الحساب الحساسة مثل كلمات مرور المستخدم.
  • التحايل على ميزات الخدمات المتعلقة بالأمان أو تعطيلها أو التدخل فيها بطريقة أخرى ، بما في ذلك الميزات التي تمنع أو تقيد استخدام أو نسخ أي محتوى أو تفرض قيودًا على استخدام الخدمات و / أو المحتوى المتضمن فيها.
  • الاستخفاف أو التشويه أو الإضرار بطريقة أخرى ، في رأينا ، نحن و / أو الخدمات.
  • استخدم أي معلومات تم الحصول عليها من الخدمات من أجل مضايقة شخص آخر أو الإساءة إليه أو إلحاق الضرر به.
  • استخدم خدمات الدعم الخاصة بنا بشكل غير لائق أو أرسل تقارير كاذبة عن إساءة المعاملة أو سوء السلوك.
  • استخدام الخدمات بطريقة لا تتفق مع أي قوانين أو لوائح سارية.
  • الانخراط في تأطير أو ربط غير مصرح به بالخدمات.
  • تحميل أو نقل (أو محاولة تحميل أو نقل) فيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو مواد أخرى ، بما في ذلك الاستخدام المفرط للأحرف الكبيرة والبريد العشوائي (النشر المستمر للنص المتكرر) ، والذي يتعارض مع استخدام أي طرف للتمتع بالخدمات والاستمتاع بها دون انقطاع. يعدل أو يضعف أو يعطل أو يغير أو يتداخل مع استخدام الخدمات أو ميزاتها أو وظائفها أو تشغيلها أو صيانتها.
  • الانخراط في أي استخدام آلي للنظام ، مثل استخدام البرامج النصية لإرسال التعليقات أو الرسائل ، أو استخدام أي استخراج للبيانات ، أو الروبوتات ، أو أدوات مماثلة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها.
  • حذف حقوق الطبع والنشر أو إشعار حقوق الملكية الأخرى من أي محتوى.
  • محاولة انتحال شخصية مستخدم أو شخص آخر أو استخدام اسم مستخدم لمستخدم آخر.
  • تحميل أو نقل (أو محاولة تحميل أو نقل) أي مادة تعمل كآلية لجمع أو نقل المعلومات السلبية أو النشطة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تنسيقات تبادل الرسومات الواضحة (“gifs”) ، 1 × 1 بكسل ، أخطاء الويب ، ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، أو أجهزة أخرى مماثلة (يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم “برامج التجسس” أو “آليات التجميع السلبي” أو “pcms”).
  • التدخل في أو تعطيل أو إنشاء عبء لا داعي له على الخدمات أو الشبكات أو الخدمات المتصلة بالخدمات.
  • مضايقة أو مضايقة أو تخويف أو تهديد أي من موظفينا أو وكلائنا المشاركين في تقديم أي جزء من الخدمات لك.
  • محاولة تجاوز أي تدابير للخدمات المصممة لمنع أو تقييد الوصول إلى الخدمات ، أو أي جزء من الخدمات.
  • قم بنسخ أو تعديل برنامج الخدمات ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر Flash أو PHP أو HTML أو JavaScript أو أي تعليمات برمجية أخرى.
  • باستثناء ما يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، فك تشفير أو فك أو فك أو عكس هندسة أي من البرامج التي تتألف منها أو تشكل جزءًا من الخدمات بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  • باستثناء ما قد يكون نتيجة استخدام محرك البحث القياسي أو مستعرض الإنترنت أو استخدام أو تشغيل أو تطوير أو توزيع أي نظام آلي ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي عنكبوت أو روبوت أو أداة غش أو مكشطة أو قارئ غير متصل بالإنترنت يصل إلى الخدمات ، أو استخدام أو تشغيل أي برنامج نصي أو برنامج آخر غير مصرح به.
  • استخدم وكيل شراء أو وكيل شراء لإجراء عمليات شراء على الخدمات.
  • قم بأي استخدام غير مصرح به للخدمات ، بما في ذلك جمع أسماء المستخدمين و / أو عناوين البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدمين بالوسائل الإلكترونية أو غيرها من الوسائل بغرض إرسال بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيه ، أو إنشاء حسابات مستخدمين بوسائل آلية أو تحت ذرائع كاذبة.
  • استخدام الخدمات كجزء من أي جهد للتنافس معنا أو استخدام الخدمات و / أو المحتوى لأي مسعى مدر للدخل أو مؤسسة تجارية.
    Select your currency

Faris Store – Sports Solutions

Shop

TERMS OF USE

1. OUR SERVICES

The information provided when using the Services is not intended for distribution to or use by any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject us to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Accordingly, those persons who choose to access the Services from other locations do so on their own initiative and are solely responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable.

2. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Our intellectual property

We are the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in our Services, including all source code, databases, functionality, software, website designs, audio, video, text, photographs, and graphics in the Services (collectively, the “Content”), as well as the trademarks, service marks, and logos contained therein (the “Marks”).

Our Content and Marks are protected by copyright and trademark laws (and various other intellectual property rights and unfair competition laws) and treaties in the United States and around the world.

The Content and Marks are provided in or through the Services “AS IS” for your personal, non-commercial use or internal business purpose only.

Your use of our Services

Subject to your compliance with these Legal Terms, including the “PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES” section below, we grant you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, revocable license to:

  • access the Services; and
  • download or print a copy of any portion of the Content to which you have properly gained access.

solely for your personal, non-commercial use or internal business purpose.

Except as set out in this section or elsewhere in our Legal Terms, no part of the Services and no Content or Marks may be copied, reproduced, aggregated, republished, uploaded, posted, publicly displayed, encoded, translated, transmitted, distributed, sold, licensed, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose whatsoever, without our express prior written permission.

If you wish to make any use of the Services, Content, or Marks other than as set out in this section or elsewhere in our Legal Terms, please address your request to: __________. If we ever grant you the permission to post, reproduce, or publicly display any part of our Services or Content, you must identify us as the owners or licensors of the Services, Content, or Marks and ensure that any copyright or proprietary notice appears or is visible on posting, reproducing, or displaying our Content.

We reserve all rights not expressly granted to you in and to the Services, Content, and Marks.

Any breach of these Intellectual Property Rights will constitute a material breach of our Legal Terms and your right to use our Services will terminate immediately.

Your submissions

Please review this section and the “PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES” section carefully prior to using our Services to understand the (a) rights you give us and (b) obligations you have when you post or upload any content through the Services.

Submissions: By directly sending us any question, comment, suggestion, idea, feedback, or other information about the Services (“Submissions”), you agree to assign to us all intellectual property rights in such Submission. You agree that we shall own this Submission and be entitled to its unrestricted use and dissemination for any lawful purpose, commercial or otherwise, without acknowledgment or compensation to you.

You are responsible for what you post or upload: By sending us Submissions through any part of the Services you:

  • confirm that you have read and agree with our “PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES” and will not post, send, publish, upload, or transmit through the Services any Submission that is illegal, harassing, hateful, harmful, defamatory, obscene, bullying, abusive, discriminatory, threatening to any person or group, sexually explicit, false, inaccurate, deceitful, or misleading;
  • to the extent permissible by applicable law, waive any and all moral rights to any such Submission;
  • warrant that any such Submission are original to you or that you have the necessary rights and licenses to submit such Submissions and that you have full authority to grant us the above-mentioned rights in relation to your Submissions; and
  • warrant and represent that your Submissions do not constitute confidential information.

You are solely responsible for your Submissions and you expressly agree to reimburse us for any and all losses that we may suffer because of your breach of (a) this section, (b) any third party’s intellectual property rights, or (c) applicable law.

3. USER REPRESENTATIONS

By using the Services, you represent and warrant that: (1) you have the legal capacity and you agree to comply with these Legal Terms; (2) you are not a minor in the jurisdiction in which you reside; (3) you will not access the Services through automated or non-human means, whether through a bot, script or otherwise; (4) you will not use the Services for any illegal or unauthorized purpose; and (5) your use of the Services will not violate any applicable law or regulation.

If you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current, or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the Services (or any portion thereof).

4. PROHIBITED ACTIVITIES

You may not access or use the Services for any purpose other than that for which we make the Services available. The Services may not be used in connection with any commercial endeavors except those that are specifically endorsed or approved by us.

As a user of the Services, you agree not to:

  • Systematically retrieve data or other content from the Services to create or compile, directly or indirectly, a collection, compilation, database, or directory without written permission from us.
  • Trick, defraud, or mislead us and other users, especially in any attempt to learn sensitive account information such as user passwords.
  • Circumvent, disable, or otherwise interfere with security-related features of the Services, including features that prevent or restrict the use or copying of any Content or enforce limitations on the use of the Services and/or the Content contained therein.
  • Disparage, tarnish, or otherwise harm, in our opinion, us and/or the Services.
  • Use any information obtained from the Services in order to harass, abuse, or harm another person.
  • Make improper use of our support services or submit false reports of abuse or misconduct.
  • Use the Services in a manner inconsistent with any applicable laws or regulations.
  • Engage in unauthorized framing of or linking to the Services.
  • Upload or transmit (or attempt to upload or to transmit) viruses, Trojan horses, or other material, including excessive use of capital letters and spamming (continuous posting of repetitive text), that interferes with any party’s uninterrupted use and enjoyment of the Services or modifies, impairs, disrupts, alters, or interferes with the use, features, functions, operation, or maintenance of the Services.
  • Engage in any automated use of the system, such as using scripts to send comments or messages, or using any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools.
  • Delete the copyright or other proprietary rights notice from any Content.
  • Attempt to impersonate another user or person or use the username of another user.
  • Upload or transmit (or attempt to upload or to transmit) any material that acts as a passive or active information collection or transmission mechanism, including without limitation, clear graphics interchange formats (“gifs”), 1×1 pixels, web bugs, cookies, or other similar devices (sometimes referred to as “spyware” or “passive collection mechanisms” or “pcms”).
  • Interfere with, disrupt, or create an undue burden on the Services or the networks or services connected to the Services.
  • Harass, annoy, intimidate, or threaten any of our employees or agents engaged in providing any portion of the Services to you.
  • Attempt to bypass any measures of the Services designed to prevent or restrict access to the Services, or any portion of the Services.
  • Copy or adapt the Services’ software, including but not limited to Flash, PHP, HTML, JavaScript, or other code.
  • Except as permitted by applicable law, decipher, decompile, disassemble, or reverse engineer any of the software comprising or in any way making up a part of the Services.
  • Except as may be the result of standard search engine or Internet browser usage, use, launch, develop, or distribute any automated system, including without limitation, any spider, robot, cheat utility, scraper, or offline reader that accesses the Services, or use or launch any unauthorized script or other software.
  • Use a buying agent or purchasing agent to make purchases on the Services.
  • Make any unauthorized use of the Services, including collecting usernames and/or email addresses of users by electronic or other means for the purpose of sending unsolicited email, or creating user accounts by automated means or under false pretenses.
  • Use the Services as part of any effort to compete with us or otherwise use the Services and/or the Content for any revenue-generating endeavor or commercial enterprise.
Select your currency